Showing posts with label Feel Lonely Today... Show all posts
Showing posts with label Feel Lonely Today... Show all posts

I Miss You Mom..

Udah setahun lebih beliau pergi.. perasaan gue.. baru kemaren gue bicara sama nyokap gue.. tentang kehidupan gue di Bandung.. tentang kuliah gue.. dan segala macemnya.. DAMN!! gue kangen omelan nyokap gue.. sumpah gue kangen sama beliau..

Ah, well.. makasih buat Neng yang udah ngasih lagu ini ke gue.. lumayan mujarab buat nemenin perasaan gue yang lagi gundah gulana gini..


Write You A Song
by: White Plain T's



I don't know how to make lots of money
I got debts that I'm trying to pay
I can't buy you nice things, like big diamond rings
But that don't mean much anyway
I can't give you the house you've been dreaming
If I could I would build it alone
I'd be out there all day, just hammering away
Make us a place of our own

I will write you a song
That's how you'll know that my love is still strong
I will write you a song
And you'll know from this song that I just can't go on without you

I don't know that I'd make a good soldier
I don't believe in being violent and cruel
I don't know how to fight, but I'll draw blood tonight
If somebody tries hurting you

I will write you a song
That's how you'll know that my love is still strong
I will write you a song
And you'll know from this song that I just can't go on without you

Now that it's out on the table (it's out on the table)
Both of us knew all along (knew all along)
I've got your loving and you've got my song

I don't know how to make lots of money
I don't know all the right things to do
I can't say where we'll go, but the one thing I know
Is how to be a good man to you
Until I die that's what I'll do

I will write you a song
That's how you'll know that my love is still strong
I will write you a song
And you'll know from this song that I just can't go on without
I will write you a song (I will write you a song)
That's how you'll know that my love is still strong (love is still strong)
I will write you a song
And you know from this song that I just can't go on without you


Damn,, I miss her soo much.. Love you Mom.. I'm sure you're okay there.. I know you will always watching us from up there.. Give my regard for Eyang.. Miss you.. always..

Ah.. air mata gue kembali menetes..

Tuhan.. terimakasih atas air mata ini..

You're Not Alone...

Aargh.. mood gue lagi gak enak belakangan ini.. entah mengapa.. lagi krisis identitas, lagi bingung apakah pake logika atau hati, dan gue benci saat-saat logika gue buntu..

Ah, well.. setidaknya ada lagu bagus yang menemani gue pagi ini..

-----------------------------

You're Not Alone

by: Embrace


no, you're not alone
cos everybody's out there on their own
but you were one of the scene
trying to be like no ones ever been
and everybody knows that that's the way it goes
and that's alright with me, I've got time
you try so hard you get it wrong
you can't deny the feeling's gone
it's time you got the look that you need

so keep holding on and time will come
you'll jump right up
and find you're back on top of the world
sure in time you'll be heard, and say
come on everybody knows you're meant for better
and say what you mean, or you won't mean a thing to me
come on everybody ignores you now but soon your time will come
yeah they'll know who you are

no, you're not alone
cause everyone who's out there's on there own
and you were always the same
trying to be like no one's ever been
you try so hard you get it wrong
you can't deny the feeling's gone
its time you took a look at what you need

so keep holding on and time will come
you'll jump right up
and find you're back on top of the world
sure in time you'll be heard, and say
come on everybody knows you're meant for better
and say what you mean, or you won't mean a thing to me
come on everybody ignores you now but soon your time will come

you're on top of the world
sure in time you'll be heard, and say
come on everybody knows you're meant for better
and say what you mean, or you won't mean a thing to me
come on everybody ignores you now but no it's not the end of the world
sure in time you'll be heard, and say
come on everybody, you know you're meant for better
(you know you're meant for better)


A Song For Tonite..


Kamar Kost-an, Senin 12 Januari, - 00.27 WIB



Hmm,, entah mengapa malem ini gue merasa agak mellow-yellow gini,, huhuhu..

Berikut ini adalah lirik dari lagu yang lagi gue dengerin sekarang..


I've been sittin' here
Tryin' to find myself
I get behind myself
I need to rewind myself

Lookin' for the payback
Listen for the playback
They say that every man
Bleeds just like me

And now I feel like number one
Yet I'm last in life
I watch my younger son
And it helps to pass the time

I take too many pills
To help to ease the pain
I made a couple of dollar bills
Still I feel the same

Everybody knows my name
They say it way out loud
A lot of folks fuck with me
It's hard to hang out in crowds

I guess that's the price you pay
To be some big shot like I am
Out strecthed hands and one night stands
Still I can't find love

And when your walls come tumbling down
I will always be around
And when your walls come tumbling down
I will always be around

People don't know
About the things I say and do
They don't understand
About the shit that I've been through

It's been so long
since I've been home
I've been gone
I've been gone for way too long

Maybe I forgot
All things I miss
Oh somehow I know
there's more to life than this

I said it too many times
And I still stand firm
You get what you put in
And people get what they deserve

Still I ain't seen mine
No I ain't seen mine
I've been giving just ain't been gettin'
I've been walking down that there line

So I think I'll keep on walking
With my head held high
I'll keep moving on
And only God knows why

Only God.....Only God
Only God knows why
Only God....knows....why, why, why
Only God knows why

Take me to the river's edge
Take me to the river, hey hey hey


Can you guess what the song is? ahahaa...


There's Something Different With My B-Day Today..

Holaalahoo... Jumpa lagi dengan sayaa di Aegea_Raya.. Hari ini, tepat pada pukul 12 tengah malam tadi, *halah* gue genap berusia 20 tahun.. Akhirnya,, jadi kepala dua juga gue.. perasaan baru kemaren deh gue lulus SMA.. Cepat sekali ternyata..

Well, tapi gue ngerasa ada yang beda dari ulang tahun gue tahun ini.. yang bikin beda adalah, gak ada lagi pelukan hangat dan kecupan sayang dari kedua orang tua gue.. Tuh kan,, jadi sedih lagi.. ah, tapi gue yakin,, mereka bakalan selalu inget ulang tahun gue, dan mungkin mereka bikin pesta 'disana'.. ahahahaha... *jangan sedih lagi maa!!*

Well,, Paa,, Maah,, anakmu ini udah tua ternyataa.. sudah 20 tahun usianyaa.. mohon bimbingannya selalu yaaa... doa'in yaaaa.. biar aku bisa lulus Cumlaude dan agar bisa memenuhi janji yang udah aku buat..


 

Copyright (c) 2013 Cerita Semprul All rights reserved | Dimodif sedikit oleh Bli Dharma | Sponsor: Free CSS Templates dan Free Blogger Template